Maritime Insurance International

3 Lockwood Drive #302a, Charleston

5.0 248 reviews

  • Avatar Rob House ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Adam was unbelievably helpful, organized and on point. Guided me along the way without pushing a sale. Saved me between two and three hundred dollars in premiums … read more for same coverage as my former favorite insurance company.
  • Avatar Salt Air Ventures ★★★★★ a month ago
    Representatives are extremely knowledgeable with the ins and outs of the business. They make the insurance agreements very easy to complete. I’d recommend anyone … read more who is in the market for marine insurance to definitely give them a call.
  • Avatar Joe Wersosky ★★★★★ a month ago
    Adam Meyer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the Marina insurance business and what I needed for my new boat. I already referred two friends who switched … read more their business over to Adam
  • Avatar Marc Benvenuto ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great service delivered with expert advice in a professional pressure free way. Very impressive!
  • Avatar Edgar Villajuana ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Adam is an expert on Maritime Insurance. Very kind and patience with customers not familiarized with the matter. He is available at times longer than regular business … read more hours. He responds very quickly. I Thank him and recommend his services
  • Avatar Capt. Jake Ellington ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Gone above and beyond for me for many years. Customer service is top notch. Really cannot be more appreciative for their service and help. Best of the best.
  • Avatar James Marshall ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very attentive, responsive and helpful. Much, much better experience then I have ever had on marine insurance!
    Thank you!
    Jim Marshall
  • Avatar The Pelleys ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very happy with the service and communication I received from our representative Rod Clingman. Our needs were somewhat unique and Rod walked us through every step … read more of the way and made getting the right coverage seamless. Would definitely recommend Maritime and their representatives.
  • Avatar Rob P ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    How refreshing to work with a service-based company that does what it say it will do. I am old school, so you say it, you do it. No excuses. NedS was spot on regarding … read more service through a challenging period of switching agents. My other agent lost sight of providing service, therefore, lost my business and one of my friends.
  • Avatar Dennis Sullivan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Adam was great to work with and very knowledgeable about marine insurance. He responded timely to my questions and made the entire process pleasurable. Highly … read more recommend!
  • Avatar michael broyhill ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Adam was great, and was highly recommended to me by several people, including my other insurance agent. He followed up, followed through and made smooth sailing … read more out of what could have been a rough chop. Always like to do business with professional, friendly people!
  • Avatar Rick Haley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very happy with the prompt service I received from Adam Meyer in quoting an insurance policy and then completing the purchase. It was a first time boat purchase … read more for me and rates were very favorable compared to those from my long time insurance company. I would certainly recommend Maritime Insurance to others.
  • Avatar Tom Blaser ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    As a matter of context, this was our first boat ownership experience. So Adam did a great job walking us through the various boater-related risks and perils and … read more related coverages, including how the boat insurance integrates with our other insurance coverages (umbrella). He made excellent recommendations and was a terrific thought partner. His service was professional and he delivered as promised. And while I hope that I’ll never need to file a claim, I am confident I can count on Adams continued professionalism and support should that day come.

View Google Reviews

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5pm

  • Charleston, SC Office (HQ)

    3 Lockwood Drive
    Suite 302A
    Charleston, SC 29401

  • Mystic, CT Office

    145 Pearl St.
    Noank, CT 06340

  • Annapolis, MD Office

    P.O. Box 3505
    Annapolis, MD 21403

  • Wrightsville Beach, NC Office

    530 Causeway Drive, Suite F1
    Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

© Copyright 2020 Maritime Insurance International
Business Address:3 Lockwood Drive, Suite 302A, Charleston, SC, 29401, US |Tel: 843 606 5270
Business hours are
Maritime Insurance International Rated 5 / 5 based on 248 reviews. | Our Reviews